## **Texas Teacher Evaluation Steering Committee**

Dr. Don Beach

Regents Professor
Tarleton State University

Mrs. Sherrie Berry

Elementary Curriculum Specialist Curriculum Department Lampasas ISD

Ms. Dyann Carney

Teacher/Head Coach Odom Academy Beaumont ISD

Mr. Carlos Diaz, Jr.

Professor North Crowley HS Crowley ISD

Ms. Yvette East

Superintendent/Principal Houston Heights Learning Academy Charter

Ms. Holly Eaton

Director of Professional Development and Advocacy Texas Classroom Teachers Association

Mrs. Jennifer Faulknor

Teacher Science Department Hillsboro ISD

Mrs. Pamela Garrett

Teacher South Georgia ES Amarillo ISD

Mr. Manuel Gonzales

Principal Christie ES Frisco ISD Mr. Scott Groen

Master Teacher Victory Early College HS Aldine ISD

Ms. Lauren Hobbs

Teacher Mathematics Department Sheldon ISD

Ms. Jessica Janota

Teacher Social Studies Department Aransas County ISD

Dr. Anne McClellan

Executive Director College of Education University of Houston

Dr. James McSwain

Principal Lamar HS Houston ISD

Ms. Darcie Midkiff

Facilitator Math/Central Office Garland ISD

Dr. Kerry Moll

Founder and Consultant Intersection Education

Mr. Chris O'Reilly

Program Manager Region 13 Education Service Center

Dr. Lauralee Pankonien

Senior Coordinator Region 13 Education Service Center

Mrs. Elizabeth Payne

Teacher Solomon Coles HS Corpus Christi ISD Dr. Barbara Pazey

Assisstant Professor
University of Texas at Austin

Ms. Monica Perez

Teacher
Dr. Thomas Esparza ES
Edinburg CISD

Mrs. Barbara Purkhiser

Educator Kay Franklin ES Northside ISD

Mr. Jose Silva

Teacher Dr. William Long ES Pharr-San Juan-Alamo ISD

Ms. Stephanie Stoebe

Reading Specialist Hernandez MS Round Rock ISD

Mrs. Endi Vargas

Teacher Eastwood HS Ysleta ISD

Mr. Jeremy Wagner

2013 Texas Teacher of the Year Heritage MS Frenship ISD

Mr. Richard Wiggins

Department Chair Boerne MS Boerne ISD