Membership 2018–19 Accountability Technical Advisory Committee (ATAC) by ESC Region

As of October 2018

Belinda Gorena, Region I Education Service Center, Administrator for School Improvement, Accountability, and Compliance, ESC Region I Francisco Rivera, La Joya Independent School District, Executive Director for Curriculum and Evaluation, ESC Region I Emily Lorenz, Calallen Independent School District, Director of Curriculum and Instructional Support, ESC Region II Susanne Carroll, Victoria Independent School District, Executive Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Accountability, ESC Region III Keith Haffey, Spring Branch Independent School District, Executive Director, Accountability & Research, ESC Region IV Brian Moore, Lamar Consolidated Independent School District, Director of Research, Assessment, & Accountability, ESC Region IV Sherrie Thornhill, Silsbee Independent School District, Curriculum Director, ESC Region V Laura Redden, Region VI Education Service Center, School Improvement Lead, ESC Region VI Donna Porter, Carthage Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region VII Beth Anne Dunavant, Pittsburg Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region VIII Micki Wesley, Region IX Education Service Center, Director of Accountability and Compliance, ESC Region IX Elvia Noriega, Richardson Independent School District, Executive Director, Accountability & Continuous Improvement, ESC Region X Dash Weerasinghe, Plano Independent School District, Director of Assessment and Accountability, ESC Region X Sara Arispe, Fort Worth Independent School District, Executive Director, Accountability & Data Quality, ESC Region XI Kevin Barlow, Arlington Independent School District, Executive Director, Research and Accountability, ESC Region XI Robert Lowry, Coolidge Independent School District, Superintendent, ESC Region XII Kevin Malandruccolo, Hays Consolidated Independent School District, Coordinator or Accountability and Testing, ESC Region XIII Sarah Martinez, Leander Independent School District, Senior Director for Decision Support, ESC Region XIII Julie Conde, Responsive Education Solutions, Executive Director of Accountability, BE/ESL Education, Region XIV Abigayle Barton, Abilene Independent School District, Associate Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction, ESC Region XIV Michael Bohensky, San Saba Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region XV Kelly Legg, Dumas Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent for Instruction, ESC Region XVI Ty Duncan, Region XVII Education Service Center, Senior Specialist, Accountability & Compliance Services, ESC Region XVII Linda Jolly, Region XVIII Education Service Center, Deputy Directory of School Improvement and Federal Programs, ESC Region XVIII Angie Haro, Region XIX Education Service Center, Director of Strategic Planning and Educational Technologies, ESC Region XIX Cheri Hendrick, Region XX Education Service Center, Accountability and Assessment Specialist, ESC Region XX Theresa Urrabazo, San Antonio Independent School District, Executive Director, Accountability, Research, Evaluation and Testing,

ESC Region XX

Total = 27 Members

Membership 2017–18 Accountability Technical Advisory Committee (ATAC) by Last Name

As of October 2018

Sara Arispe, Fort Worth Independent School District, Executive Director, Accountability & Data Quality, ESC Region XI Kevin Barlow, Arlington Independent School District, Executive Director, Research and Accountability, ESC Region XI Abigayle Barton, Abilene Independent School District, Associate Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction, ESC Region XIV Michael Bohensky, San Saba Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region XV, ESC Region XI Susanne Carroll, Victoria Independent School District, Executive Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Accountability, ESC Region III Julie Conde, Responsive Education Solutions, Executive Director of Accountability, BE/ESL Education, ESC Region XIV Beth Anne Dunavant, Pittsburg Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region VIII Ty Duncan, Region XVII Education Service Center, Senior Specialist, Accountability & Compliance Services, ESC Region XVII Belinda Gorena, Region I Education Service Center, Administrator for School Improvement, Accountability, and Compliance, ESC Region I Keith Haffey, Spring Branch Independent School District, Executive Director, Accountability & Research, ESC Region IV Angie Haro, Region XIX Education Service Center, Director of Strategic Planning and Educational Technologies, ESC Region XIX Cheri Hendrick, Region XX Education Service Center, Accountability and Assessment Specialist, ESC Region XX Linda Jolly, Region XVIII Education Service Center, Deputy Directory of School Improvement and Federal Programs, ESC Region XVIII Kelly Legg, Dumas Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent for Instruction, ESC Region XVI Emily Lorenz, Calallen Independent School District, Director of Curriculum and Instructional Support, ESC Region II Robert Lowry, Coolidge Independent School District, Superintendent, ESC Region XII Kevin Malandruccolo, Hays Consolidated Independent School District, Coordinator or Accountability and Testing, ESC Region XIII Sarah Martinez, Leander Independent School District, Senior Director for Decision Support, ESC Region XIII Brian Moore, Lamar Consolidated Independent School District, Director of Research, Assessment, & Accountability, ESC Region IV Elvia Noriega, Richardson Independent School District, Executive Director, Accountability & Continuous Improvement, ESC Region X Donna Porter, Carthage Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region VII Laura Redden, Region VI Education Service Center, School Improvement Lead, ESC Region VI Francisco Rivera, La Joya Independent School District, Executive Director for Curriculum and Evaluation, ESC Region I Sherrie Thornhill, Silsbee Independent School District, Curriculum Director, ESC Region V Theresa Urrabazo, San Antonio Independent School District, Executive Director, Accountability, Research, Evaluation and Testing,

ESC Region XX

Dash Woorasingho, Plana Indonordant School District, Director of Assessment and A

Dash Weerasinghe, Plano Independent School District, Director of Assessment and Accountability, ESC Region X

Micki Wesley, Region IX Education Service Center, Director of Accountability and Compliance, ESC Region IX

Total = 27 Members